future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   5/1 is Nat'l College Decision Day! Join @FLOTUS's #ReachHigher campaign & post a pic wearing @UrsulineCampus gear on 5/1! #UrsulineBound
library - ursuline college
Ralph M. Besse Library


  • Library
  • Reference Desk
  • Media Center
  • Archives




Spring Semester Hours



Regular Hours


Library
Monday - Thursday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Midterm Break Week


Library
Saturday, Mar 4 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 5 Closed
Monday, Mar 6 - Thursday, Mar 9 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, Mar 10 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 11 Closed
Sunday, Mar 12 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Easter Break


Library
Thursday, Apr 13 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, Apr 14 - Monday, Apr 17 Closed




Final Exams - Extended Hours


Library
Sunday, Apr 30 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4 7:45 am - 1:00 am
Friday, May 5 7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 6 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 7 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, May 8 - Tuesday, May 9 7:45 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, May 10 - Thursday, May 11 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Friday, May 12 7:45 am - 7:00 pm






Spring Semester Hours



Regular hours




Reference
Monday - Thursday 7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Midterm Break Week




Reference
Saturday, Mar 4 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 5 Closed
Monday, Mar 6 - Thursday, Mar 9 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Mar 10 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 11 Closed
Sunday, Mar 12 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Easter Break




Reference
Thursday, Apr 13 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, Apr 14 - Monday, Apr 17 Closed


Final Exams - Extended Hours




Reference
Sunday, Apr 30 2:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4 7:45 am - 10:30 pm
Friday, May 5 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 6 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 7 2:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Monday, May 8 - Tuesday, May 9 7:45 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday, May 10 - Thursday, May 11 7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 12 7:45 am - 5:00 pm




Spring Semester Hours



Regular Hours


Media Center
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed





Open by appointment