future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline Athletics @Ursulinearrows   Congratulations to all of our new softball recruits who have joined the program! http://www.ursulinearrows.com/news/2014/6/16/SB_0616145719.aspx
library - ursuline college
Ralph M. Besse Library


  • Library
  • Reference Desk
  • Media Center
  • Archives


Summer Semester Hours



Monday, August 4 - Friday, August 22


Library
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Aug 15 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 24 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Fall Semester Hours



Regular Hours


Library
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Labor Day Weekend


Library
Sunday, Aug 31 - Monday, Sept 1 Closed


Midterm Break Week


Library
Saturday, Oct 11 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 12 Closed
Monday, Oct 13 - Thursday Oct 16 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, Oct 17 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 18 Closed


Thanksgiving Weekend


Library
Wednesday, Nov 26 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 27 - Sunday, Nov 30 Closed


Final Exams - Extended Hours


Library
Sunday, Dec 7 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, Dec 8 - Thursday, Dec 11 8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday, Dec 12 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 13 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 14 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, Dec 15 - Wednesday, Dec 17 8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday, Dec 18 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday, Dec 19 8:00 am - 7:00 pm




The second floor of the library closes 15 minutes before the closing of the library.

The Library entrance will be locked and all checkout, printing, and photocopying must be completed 5 minutes before closing.



Summer Hours





Monday, August 4 - Friday, August 22




Reference
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Aug 15 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 24 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Fall Semester Hours



Regular hours




Reference
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Labor Day Weekend




Reference
Sunday, Aug 31 - Monday, Sept 1 Closed


Midterm Break Week




Reference
Saturday, Oct 11 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 12 Closed
Monday, Oct 13 - Thursday, Oct 16 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, Oct 17 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 18 Closed
Sunday, Oct 19 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Thanksgiving Weekend




Reference
Wednesday, Nov 26 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 27 - Sunday, Nov 30 Closed


Final Exams - Extended Hours




Reference
Sunday, Dec 7 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, Dec 8 - Thursday, Dec 11 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday, Dec 12 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 13 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 14 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, Dec 15 - Wednesday, Dec 17 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 18 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, Dec 20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Summer Hours



Monday, August 4 - Friday, August 22


Media Center
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Friday, Aug 15 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Fall Semester Hours



Regular Hours


Media Center
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


Labor Day Weekend


Media Center
Monday, Sept 1 Closed


Midterm Break Week


Media Center
Monday, Oct 13 - Friday, Oct 17 8:30 am - 5:00 pm


Thanksgiving Weekend


Media Center
Wednesday, Nov 26 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 27 - Friday, Nov 28 Closed

The archives will be open for research by appointment only throughout the summer. Please contact the archives for more information.