future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   We can be at peace with ourselves & at peace with the people around us because we are aware of God's love & presence in our lives.
library - ursuline college
Ralph M. Besse Library


  • Library
  • Reference Desk
  • Media Center
  • Archives


Spring Semester Hours



Regular Hours


Library
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm




Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday


Library
Sunday, Jan 18 - Monday, Jan 19 Closed


Midterm Break Week


Library
Saturday, Mar 7 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 8 Closed
Monday, Mar 9 - Thursday, Mar 12 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, Mar 13 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 14 Closed
Sunday, Mar 15 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Easter Break


Library
Thursday, Apr 2 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, Apr 3 - Monday, Apr 6 Closed




Final Exams - Extended Hours


Library
Sunday, Apr 26 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, Apr 27 - Thursday, Apr 30 8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday, May 1 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 2 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 3 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, May 4 - Wednesday, May 6 8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday, May 7 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday, May 8 8:00 am - 7:00 pm


The second floor of the library closes 15 minutes before the closing of the library.

The Library entrance will be locked and all checkout, printing, and photocopying must be completed 5 minutes before closing.



Spring Semester Hours



Regular hours




Reference
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday


Reference
Sunday, Jan 18 - Monday, Jan 19 Closed


Midterm Break Week




Reference
Saturday, Mar 7 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 8 Closed
Monday, Mar 9 - Thursday, Mar 12 8:30 am - 9 pm
Friday, Mar 13 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 14 Closed
Sunday, Mar 15 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Easter Break




Reference
Thursday, Apr 2 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, April 3 - Monday, Apr 6 Closed


Final Exams - Extended Hours




Reference
Sunday, Apr 26 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, Apr 27 - Thursday, Apr 30 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday, May 1 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 2 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 3 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, May 4 - Wednesday, May 6 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday, May 7 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 8 8:00 am - 5:00 pm




Spring Semester Hours



Regular Hours


Media Center
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday


Media Center
Monday, Jan 19 Closed


Midterm Break Week


Media Center
Monday, Mar 9 - Friday, Mar 13 8:30 am - 5:00 pm


Easter Break


Media Center
Thursday, Apr 2 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, Apr 3 - Monday, Apr 6 Closed





Monday 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday 8:30 am-12 pm
Thursday 8:30 am-12 pm
Friday CLOSED