future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Back to the study grind. Make sure you're on top of your classes - stop by URSA (Ursuline Resources… http://instagram.com/p/sclicJzRB-/
library - ursuline college
Staff Directory


Library & Media Center Offices


Archives
440-646-8181

Circulation Desk
440-449-4202
circulation@ursuline.edu

Interlibrary Loan
440-449-4202
ill@ursuline.edu

Library Director
440-646-8184

Media Center
440-646-8182
mediarequests@ursuline.edu

Reference Services
440-646-8183
reference@ursuline.edu


Library & Media Center Staff


Belkin, Betsey
Director, Ralph M. Besse Library
440-646-8184
bbelkin@ursuline.edu

Carroll, Molly
Media Center Services Assistant
440-646-8182
mcarroll2@ursuline.edu

Chordas, Marianne
Circulation Assistant
440-449-4202
mchordas@ursuline.edu

Dabrishus, Mara
College Archivist/Reference & Instruction Librarian
440-646-8181
440-646-8183
mdabrishus@ursuline.edu

Davis, Stephen
Library Circulation Assistant
440-449-4202
sdavis@ursuline.edu

Deehr, Marylouise
Access Services Assistant
440-646-8186
mdeehr@ursuline.edu

Dirk, Andrew
Media Center Services and Support Coordinator
440-684-6125
adirk@ursuline.edu

Fisher, Kathy
Head of Patron Services & Instruction
440-449-4080
kfisher@ursuline.edu

Flower, Amanda
Head of Bibliographic Services
440-684-6026
440-646-8192
aflower@ursuline.edu

Halkovich, Celia
Technical Services Librarian
440-646-8185
chalkovich@ursuline.edu

Johns, Shelley
Circulation Assistant
440-449-4202
sjohns@ursuline.edu

Schroeder-Green, Suzy
Head of Library Electronic and Media Services
440-646-8178
sschroeder@ursuline.edu

Slack, Anita
Reference & Instruction Librarian
440-646-8183
440-646-8177
Anita.Slack@ursuline.edu

Stoianov, Giulieta
Circulation Coordinator
440-449-4202
gstoianov@ursuline.edu

Teresi, Cheryl
Library Secretary
440-646-8184
cteresi@ursuline.edu

Tramte, Helen
Library Acquisitions/Circulation Assistant
440-684-6024
htramte@ursuline.edu