future students
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Do you want to change the world? #TheresADegreeForThat at the @idealist #gradfair in Columbus on Oct 8! http://bit.ly/IdealistCOL15

Ursuline Resources for Success in Academics provides free professional tutorial assistance in biology, chemistry, math, reading comprehension, writing, note taking, test taking and time management.

One-on-one tutoring sessions as well as small group reviews are offered. Students may sign-up for tutoring on the sign-up sheets posted on the bulletin board outside the URSA's Academic Support Center, Mullen 312, or may contact the tutors directly listed below.

Writing Tutoring
Eileen D. Kohut
Email ekohut@ursuline.edu or call 440 646 8123 to schedule an appointment.

Writing Specialist
Eileen Turoff (Monday and Thursday)
Call 440 449 2049 or sign up outside Mullen 312 to schedule an appointment.

Writing Tutoring (when available)
Sr. Virginia DeVinne
Call 440 684 6018 or sign up outside Mullen 306 to schedule an appointment .

Graduate Nurses/Tutors
To schedule nursing tutoring, contact bdussing@ursuline.edu to schedule an appointment.

Nursing/Nursing Math Tutor
Sandra Mastrodonato
Email smastrodonato@ursuline.edu to schedule an appointment.

Junior and Senior Level Nursing Math
Sr. Pat McCaffrey
Sign up on the sheet outside Mullen 336 or email pmccaffrey@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Math and Freshman and Sophomore Nursing Math
JoAnn Spellacy
Call 440 449 3261 or email jspellacy@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Math, Nursing Math, Chemistry, Physics Tutoring
Constanta Petcu
Email cpetcu@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Math (Upper Levels) Tutoring
Dr. Fred Gass
Email fgass@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Anatomy and Physiology-- BI 214
Courtney Burns
Email courtney.burns@ursuline.edu

Jordan Stoss
Email  jordan.stoss@ursuline.edu

Cassidy Ussai
Email cassidy.ussai@ursuline.edu
Microbiology --BI 232
Cassidy Ussai
Email cassidy,ussai@ursuline.edu

Statistics -MAT 212
Grace Savage
Email grace.savage@ursuline.edu 

Psychology Tutoring
Sabrina Kinney
Email skinney@ursuline.edu

Sociology Tutoring
Carlton Grover
Email cgrover@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Computers are available in Mullen 312.