future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Schedule your visit today at http://ursuline.edu/visit
Important Housing Dates
Fall Semester 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017: *Pre-season athlete move-in; 3-5pm
*pre-season athletes only may move move-in at this time; cross country, soccer and volleyball

Sunday, August 20, 2017:  New Student Move-In: 9am -12pm; all students are to check-in at Grace Hall.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017: Returning student move-in: 12pm - 5pm; all students are to check-in at Grace Hall.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017:            Fall classes begin and Dining Services opens

Monday, September 4, 2017: Labor Day - No Classes.

Saturday, October 14, 2017: Residence Halls Close by 12 noon; Fall Break.
Dining Services is closed during break.
Dinner, Friday, October 13th, is the last meal served on the meal plan before break.

Sunday, October 22, 2017: Residence Halls Open at 12 noon.
Dining Services will re-open on Monday, October 23rd, beginning with breakfast at 7:30 am

Wednesday, November 22, 2017: Residence Halls Close by 12 noon; Thanksgiving Break.
Dining Services is closed during break.

Sunday, November 26, 2017: Residence Halls Open at 12 noon

Saturday, December 16, 2017: Residence Halls Close by 12 noon; Winter Break.
The Residence Halls Close completely for winter break.