future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
A&Sofficehours @ursulineartssci   Follow us for tweets from office hour chats between an Ursuline College #ArtandSciences prof & student! #womenandhighered #womenscollege
Important Housing Dates
Fall 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014: Halls close at noon for winter break.

Spring 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015: NEW and transfer students to the halls may move in between 10am - 12pm

Sunday, January 11, 2015: returning students may move back to the halls beginning at 12 noon.

Monday, January 12, 2015: spring semester classes begin

Friday, January 23, 2015: Resident Assistant application deadline

Saturday, March 7, 2015: residence halls close at 12 noon for spring break
    *Last meal served before break is dinner, Friday, 1/6/2015. Dining hall will close at 7pm.

Sunday, March 15, 2015: residence halls reopen after spring break at 12 noon
    *First meal served after break will begin with breakfast, Monday, January 12, 2015. Dining Hall will open at 7:30am.

Thursday, April 2, 2015: residence halls close at 12 noon for Easter Break.
    *Last meal served before break is dinner, Wednesday, April 1, 2015. Dining hall will close at 8pm.

Monday, April 6, 2015: residence halls reopen after Easter Break at 12 noon
    *First meal served after Easter Break is breakfast, Tuesday, April 7, 2015. Dining hall will open at 7:30am.

Saturday, May 9, 2015: residence halls close at 12 noon for summer break.