future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Carolyn Noll Sorg @UCAdmission   Love CLE and all there is to do! @CleveHappenings: Sunset @clevemetroparks #EdgewaterLIVE #thisiscle ”
Library - ursuline college
Staff Directory


Library & Media Center Offices


Archives
440-646-8181

Circulation Desk
440-449-4202
circulation@ursuline.edu

Interlibrary Loan
440-449-4202
ill@ursuline.edu

Library Director
440-646-8184

Media Center
440-646-8182
mediarequests@ursuline.edu

Reference Services
440-646-8183
reference@ursuline.edu


Library & Media Center Staff


Belkin, Betsey
Director, Ralph M. Besse Library
440-646-8184
bbelkin@ursuline.edu

Chordas, Marianne
Circulation Assistant
440-449-4202
mchordas@ursuline.edu

Dabrishus, Mara
College Archivist/Reference & Instruction Librarian
440-646-8181
440-646-8183
mdabrishus@ursuline.edu

Davis, Stephen
Library Circulation Assistant
440-449-4202
sdavis@ursuline.edu

Deehr, Marylouise
Access Services Assistant
440-646-8186
mdeehr@ursuline.edu

Dirk, Andrew
Media Center Services and Support Coordinator
440-684-6125
adirk@ursuline.edu

Fisher, Kathy
Head of Patron Services & Instruction
440-449-4080
kfisher@ursuline.edu

Johns, Shelley
Circulation Assistant
440-449-4202
sjohns@ursuline.edu

Kendel, Tim
Media Center Services Assistant
440-646-8182
timothy.kendel@ursuline.edu

Schroeder-Green, Suzy
Head of Library Electronic and Media Services
440-646-8178
sschroeder@ursuline.edu

Slack, Anita
Reference & Instruction Librarian
440-646-8183
440-646-8177
Anita.Slack@ursuline.edu