future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
A&Sofficehours @ursulineartssci   Follow us for tweets from office hour chats between an Ursuline College #ArtandSciences prof & student! #womenandhighered #womenscollege
Campus Directory (A - I)


Name Title Building Phone Email
Kathleen
Allen
Executive Assistant to President Mullen 244 440 646 8101 kallen@ursuline.edu
Jackie
Amos
Administrative Assistant, Ursuline Studies Mullen 318 440 646 8110 jamos@ursuline.edu
Anna Arnold Director, Wasmer Gallery Wasmer Gallery 440 646 8121 aarnold@ursuline.edu
Rhonda
Austin
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Mullen 204B 440 646 8307 raustin@ursuline.edu
Janet
Baker
Director, Graduate Nursing Program Smith Hall 130A 440 646 8172 jbaker@ursuline.edu
Betsy Beach Coordinator of BSN Enrollment MU 349A 440 646 8171 ebeach@ursuline.edu
Jim
Beachler
Maintenance Worker Maintenance Garage 440 646 8303 jbeachler
@ursuline.edu
Connie Beal
Instructor Smith 120 D 440 684 6051 cbeal@ursuline.edu
Lisa Becker Operations Coordinator UCAP PC201 440 684 6059 lisa.becker
@ursuline.edu
Betsey
Belkin
Director of Library Besse 440 646 8184 bbelkin@ursuline.edu
Lisa Marie Belz, OSU Assistant Professor, Religious Studies/Graduate Ministry BL 108 440 684 6030 lbelz@ursuline.edu
Elaine
Berkopec,
O.S.U.
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts & Sciences Mullen 332 440 646 8111 eberkopec
@ursuline.edu
Gloria
Bernstein
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Breen School of Nursing Mullen 349 440 646 8166 gbernstein
@ursuline.edu
Terry Billups General Counsel BL 011 440 646 8109 terry.billups
@ursuline.edu
Deborah
Blackley
Biology Lab Assistant Dauby 221 440 449 3036 dblackley
@ursuline.edu
Mary Margaret Boda
Graduate Assistant, Assistant Softball Coach O’Brien 440 484 7020 mboda@ursuline.edu
Rhonda Booms


Office Coordinator MU 221 440 646 8115 rhonda.booms
@ursuline.edu
Matthew Boos Network Administrator Mullen 136 440 684 6021 mboos@ursuline.edu
Robert C. Boos Computer Support Specialist Besse 00 440 449 5478 bboos@ursuline.edu
Anne Murphy
Brown,
J.D.
Associate Professor, Legal Studies Pilla 219 440 449 5403 amurphybrown
@ursuline.edu
Ashley Brown Admission Counselor MU 219A 440 646 8363 ashley.brown
@ursuline.edu
Lois Buck, O.S.U. Instructor MAP & Field Coordinator Besse 101 440 684 6109 lbuck@ursuline.edu
Kathleen
Burke,
O.S.U.
Professor, Art Therapy and Counseling Fritzsche 440 646 8139 kburke@ursuline.edu
Wally
Bursic
Maintenance Worker Maintenance Garage 440 684 6116 wbursic@ursuline.edu
Marilynn
Butler,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Business Pilla 218 440 449 5426 mbutler@ursuline.edu
Anthony
Cafarelli,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Health Services Management Mullen 330 440 646 8134 acafarel@ursuline.edu
Rose Call Secretary, Education Programs Besse 110 440 646 8180 rcall@ursuline.edu
Jill
Carroll
Secretary, URSA, Academic Support Services Mullen 312 440 449 2049 jcarroll@ursuline.edu
Molly Carroll Media Circulation Assistance Besse, Media Center 440 646 8182 mcarroll2@ursuline.edu
Jane Chabrand-Lowe Admissions Specialist PC 208 440 684 5296 jchabrandlowe
@ursuline.edu
Mary Jo
Cherry,
Ph.D.
Professor, Education Besse 014 440 646 8147 mcherry
@ursuline.edu
Katherine
Cirincione
Secretary, Legal Studies, UCAP Pilla 201 440 449 5403 kcirincione
@ursuline.edu
James
Connell
Assistant Professor, Educational Administration Pilla 230 440 449 3413 jconnell
@ursuline.edu
Kathleen
Cooney,
O.S.U., Ph.D.
Professor, Social Work, Co-Director Mullen 331 440 646 8157 kcooney
@ursuline.edu
Amber Covington Institutional Research Specialist MU 136 440 449 443 amber.covington
@ursuline.edu
Mary Lind
Crowe
Assistant Professor, Nursing Mullen 351D 440 449 5406 mcrowe@ursuline.edu
Denise Crowther
Instructor, Nursing Mullen 343 440 684 6117 dcrowther
@ursuline.edu
Anita Forsberg
Culbertson
College Psychologist Mullen 317 440 646 8323 aculbertson
@ursuline.edu
Mara Dabrishus Reference Librarian & Archivist Besse 440 646 8183 mdabrishus
@ursuline.edu
Danielle Daltorio Admission Counselor – Transfer Recruitment MU 219B 440-646-8117 danielle.daltorio
@ursuline.edu
Melissa Dannemiller Instructor, Nursing MU 346 440 646 8162 mdannemiller
@ursuline.edu
Stephen
Davis
Library Circulation Assistant Besse 440 449 4202 sdavis@ursuline.edu
Marylouise Deehr
Access Services Assistant BL 00 440 646 8186 mdeehr@ursuline.edu
Mary Kay
Deley
Instructor, Chemistry DY 127 440 449 2227 mdeley@ursuline.edu
Angela
Delprete
Director, Marketing Communication Mullen 236 440 646 8371 adelprete
@ursuline.edu
Gina
DeMart-Krause
Interim Director of Residence Life Grace Hall 132 440 646 8334 gdemart
@ursuline.edu
Virginia
DeVinne,
O.S.U.
Associate Director, URSA and UCOACH Mullen 306 440 684 6018 vdevinne
@ursuline.edu
Golden
Dickerson
Maintenance Worker Maintenance Garage 440 684 6116 gdickerson
@ursuline.edu
Christine
DiLalla
Executive Secretary, Vice President for Academic Affairs Mullen 322 440 646 8107 cdilalla@ursuline.edu
Kimberly Dillon
Instructor, Nursing Mullen 324B 440 646 8174 kdillon@ursuline.edu
Andrew Dirk Media Center Serv/Support Coordinator BL MC 440 684 6125 adirk@ursuline.edu
Barbara Dussing Secretary, Graduate Nursing Smith Hall 130C 440 684 6051 bdussing@ursuline.edu
Brittney Edelman



Marketing Specialist and Social Media Coordinator Mullen 237 440 646 8368 bedelman@ursuline.edu
Christopher
Edmonds,
Ph.D.
Professor, Psychology Dauby 216 440 449 3148 cedmonds
@ursuline.edu
Matthew
Eichenmiller
Maintenance Helper Maintenance Garage 440 684 6116 meichenmiller
@ursuline.edu
Sheila
Elo
Alumnae & Development Database Coordinator Mullen 228 440 646 8356 selo@ursuline.edu
Rosemarie
Emanuele,
Ph.D.
Professor, Mathematics BL 019 440 646 8154 remanuele
@ursuline.edu
Timothy Ertle

Sports Information Coordinator O’Brien 203  440 684 6062 tertle@ursuline.edu
Pat Fallon,
M.F.A.
Professor, Art Fritzsche 440 646 8144 pfallon@ursuline.edu
Timothy Farris Director, Computer Information Services Mullen 147 440 449 4471 tfarris@ursuline.edu
Bonnie Fellows Instructor, Nursing Accelerated Mullen 304B 440 646 8394 bfellows@ursuline.edu
Kathryn
Fisher
Head of Patron Services & Instruction Besse 440 449 4080 kfisher@ursuline.edu
Debra
Fleming,
Ph.D.
Professor, Executive Director, MBA
Mullen 302A 440 684 6041 dfleming
@ursuline.edu
Amanda
Flower
Head of Bibliographic Services Besse 440 684 6026 aflower@ursuline.edu
Thomas
Frazier,
Ph.D.
Professor, Psychology Dauby 207B 440 646 8155 tfrazier@ursuline.edu
Paula
Fruehling
Executive Secretary, Vice President of Enrollment Management Mullen 218 440 646 8108 pfruehling
@ursuline.edu
Linda Gassman Executive Secretary & HR Database Coordinator MU 232 440 646 8302 linda.gassman
@ursuline.edu
Kevin
Gladstone
Vice President for Institutional Advancement Mullen 242 440 646 8355 kgladstone
@ursuline.edu
Cynthia
Glavac,
O.S.U, Ph.D.
Professor, English Mullen 338 440 646 8152 cglavac@ursuline.edu
Laura Goliat Instructor, Nursing Mullen 350B 440 646 8332 lgoliat@ursuline.edu
Barbara
Good
Associate Professor, Business Mullen 115 440 684 6075 bgood@ursuline.edu
Anne Marie Gurko Alumnae Specialist MU 238 440 646 8375 agurko@ursuline.edu
Carol
Grabner
Advising Coordinator Pilla 201 440 684 6130 cgrabner
@ursuline.edu
June
Gracyk
Vice President for Facilities Operations Mullen 230 440 684 6029 jgracyk@ursuline.edu
Jamie Green Graduate Assistant, Soccer O’Brien 440 684 6064 jgreen@ursuline.edu
Frances Gruss Security Maintenance Garage 440 449 4204 frances.gruss
@ursuline.edu
Celia
Halkovich
Technical Service Librarian Besse 440 646 8185 chalkovich
@ursuline.edu
Megan Hallo Executive Secretary for Institutional Advancement Mullen 242 440 646 8355 mhallo@ursuline.edu
Laura
Hammel
Associate Professor, Public Relations Pilla 235 440 464 8141 lhammel
@ursuline.edu
Glenn
Hanniford,
Ph.D.
Professor, Biology Dauby 221 440 646 8159 ghanniford
@ursuline.edu
Hannah Hardy Experiential Education Coordinator MU 130E 440 720 3146 hannah.hardy
@ursuline.edu
Taihjma Harris Admission Specialist UCAP PC207 440 646 8360 Taihjma.harris
@ursuline.edu
Pamela
Hasan Walton
Facilities Assistant Mullen 229 440 684 6029 phasan@ursuline.edu
Jane Hayman, Ed.D Assistant Professor, MAP BL 109 440 684 6005 jhayman@ursuline.edu
Joyce Helber Student Service Center MU 203 440 646 8309 joyce.helber
@ursuline.edu
Hansheng Huaang Sr. Director of China Affair and Admissions & Chief Representative in China   216 759 2810
China Mobile:
+86-18611403461
hhuang@ursuline.edu
ursuline@126.com
Jennifer Hudak Instructor, Nursing Smith Hall 130B 440 684 6118 jhudak@ursuline.edu
Deanne
Hurley
Acting VP for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Mullen 206 440 646 8108 dhurley@ursuline.edu
Leighanne Hustak
Assistant Professor, Nursing Smith Hall 120A 440 684 6051 lhustak@ursuline.edu
Jennifer Irwin
Head Golf Coach O’Brien 440 533 5593 jirwin@ursuline.edu



back to Campus Directory page