future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Graduate program in Counseling and Art Therapy receives national accreditation ursuline.edu/news/CACREP @CACREP #ursulinecollege
Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2018
Monday August 20 Fall semester classes begin
Monday September 3 Labor Day—no classes
Tuesday September 4 No classes; College open
Monday-Saturday October 15-20 Fall midterm break—no classes
Monday October 22 Classes resume
Wednesday-Saturday November 21-24 Thanksgiving break—no classes
Monday-Saturday December 10-15 Last week classes/exams

Spring Semester 2019
Monday January 14, 2019 Spring semester classes begin
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day—no classes
Monday-Saturday March 11-16 Spring midterm break
Monday March 18 Classes resume
Wednesday-Monday April 17-22 Easter break—no classes
Tuesday April 23 Classes resume – follow Monday schedule
Monday-Saturday May 6-11 Last week classes/exams
Friday May 17 Commencement Exercises

Summer Semester 1 2019
Monday May 13 Summer I classes begin
Monday May 27 Memorial Day—no classes
Saturday June 15 Summer I ends

Summer Semester 2 2019
Monday June 17 Summer II classes begin
Thursday July 4 Independence Day—no classes
Saturday July 20 Summer II ends

Fall Semester 2019
Monday August 19 Fall semester classes begin
Monday September 2 Labor Day – no classes
Tuesday September 3 No classes
Monday-Saturday October 14-19 Fall midterm break – no classes
Monday October 21 Classes resume
Wednesday-Saturday November 20-23 Thanksgiving break – no classes
Monday-Saturday December 9-14 Last week of classes/exams

Spring Semester 2020
Monday January 13 Spring semester classes begin
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Day – no classes
Monday-Saturday March 9-14 Spring midterm break
Monday March 16 Classes resume
Wednesday-Monday April 8-13 Easter break – no classes
Tuesday April 14 Classes resume – follow Monday schedule
Monday-Saturday May 4-9 Last week of classes/exams
Friday May 15 Commencement

Summer Semester 1 2020
Monday May 18 Summer 1 classes begin
Monday May 25 Memorial Day – no classes
Saturday June 15 Summer 1 ends

Summer Semester 2 2020
Monday June 22 Summer II classes begin
Friday July 3 No classes
Saturday July 25 Summer II ends

Note: These dates represent Ursuline's traditional day-time programs and generally do not represent UCAP or Second Degree Accelerated Nursing Program.