future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   Our lives have their joys & sorrows. We can hold on to our sense of peace as long as we try to keep the presence of God in our hearts.
Maintenance Staff

Jim Beachler

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jbeachler@ursuline.edu

Wally Bursic

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: wbursic@ursuline.edu

Golden Dickerson

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: gdickerson@ursuline.edu

Matt Eichenmiller

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: meichenmiller@ursuline.edu

Jerry Legan

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jlegan@ursuline.edu

Kenny Simmons

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: ksimmons@ursuline.edu