future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Carolyn Noll Sorg @UCAdmission   We loved meeting you on Sat @SammieRummel! Can't wait to see you again!
Maintenance Staff

Jim Beachler

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jbeachler@ursuline.edu

Wally Bursic

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: wbursic@ursuline.edu

Golden Dickerson

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: gdickerson@ursuline.edu

Matt Eichenmiller

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: meichenmiller@ursuline.edu

Jerry Legan

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jlegan@ursuline.edu

Kenny Simmons

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: ksimmons@ursuline.edu