future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline Athletics @Ursulinearrows   Here is the recap of @UC_SOC's 1-0 win over Cedarville: http://www.ursulinearrows.com/news/2014/10/18/WSOC_1018143102.aspx …
Maintenance Staff

Jim Beachler

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jbeachler@ursuline.edu

Wally Bursic

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: wbursic@ursuline.edu

Golden Dickerson

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: gdickerson@ursuline.edu

Matt Eichenmiller

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: meichenmiller@ursuline.edu

Jerry Legan

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jlegan@ursuline.edu

Kenny Simmons

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: ksimmons@ursuline.edu