future students
current students
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   Today, let us remember how God continues to pursue us regardless of what we do. All we need to do is move toward God to receive God's love.
Athletic Hall of Fame Winners

2010 Cindy McKnight
   Sr. Diana Stano, OSU, Ph.D. '68

2011 Jeri Bryant '05
   Mary Jo Cherry, Ph.D.
   Margaret Kall Maglosky '05
   Virginia "Ginny" Marion Ph.D. '66SJ
   Marybeth Chordas Russo '04