future students
ursuline college
Carolyn Noll Sorg @UCAdmission   Great read from a friend of Ursuline - New College Cool: Women's Colleges http://huff.to/1CYRpRT
Meet Our Team

Melanie M. Steele, MBA, Director of Graduate Admission

440 646 8119

About me: I completed my Master's degree while working two part-time jobs and attending class full-time. I understand the dedication and perseverance it takes to balance life and school. Although it was not easy, earning my Master's degree was self-rewarding. I learned to be a life-long learner and to bring my education and experiences to the classroom and workplace. I look forward to working with you throughout the application process!

- Social Media Communications, Certificate of Completion, 2015, Ursuline College UCAP Program
- Master of Business Administration, 2008, Cleveland State University
- Bachelor of Business Administration, 2007, Cleveland State University
- Bachelor of Science, 2005, Ohio University

Stephanie R. Pratt, BA '13, Graduate Admission Coordinator

440 646 8119

About me:
  While earning my Bachelor’s in Visual Communication Design and pursuing minors in both Public Relations & Marketing as well as Studio Art from Ursuline College, I worked multiple jobs while attending classes full-time. I love the challenges that I was presented with learning to balance my academic, personal, and family life and believe that it pushed me to become a very diligent and dedicated individual. As I pride myself for my academic successes and honors, I look forward to working with those who wish to further their academic and professional careers!

- Current Ursuline College UCAP student, Social Media Communication Certificate
- Bachelor of Arts: Visual Communication Design, 2013, Ursuline College
- Minors: Public Relations & Marketing; Studio Art- Ceramic and Metals Concentrations

Previous Student Workers

Megan Schauer, BSN
Student worker 2011 to 2015
Bachelor of Science in Nursing awarded May 2015
- National Honor Society of Nursing, Sigma Theta Tau
- Fleur De Lis Leadership Honorary