future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Thanks to all prospective nursing students who visited campus last Sat. & congrats to our new 3-year nursing admits!
Student Nurses of Ursuline College (SNUC)
ursuline college national student nurses association

The Breen School of Nursing Chapter of the National Student Nurses Association

Student Nurses of Ursuline College (SNUC) is the largest student organization on campus. The purpose of SNUC is to aid in the development of the individual student and facilitate their role as future nursing professionals who contribute to improving the healthcare of all people. SNUC is a unified organization of future nurses on the forefront of community change.

2014-2015 SNUC Officers:


President
Cleo Bowers
cbowers@ursuline.edu


Vice President
Kayla Tayer
ktayer@ursuline.edu


Secretary
Zaneta Juskowiak
zjuskowiak@ursuline.edu

Treasurer
Elise Arendt
earendt@ursuline.edu


ursuline college


Blood Drive Coordinators:

Shauna Pavel
spavel@ursuline.edu

Alexandra Demeter
alexandra.demeter@ursuline.edu

Go Red Formal Chair:
Jaclyn Golobek
jgolobek@ursuline.edu

Go Red Week Chair:
Olivia Koch
okoch@ursuline.edu

Jacquelyn Elrod
jacquelyn.elrod@ursuline.edu

Faculty Co-Advisors:
Dr. Regina Prosser
rprosser@ursuline.edu

Dr. Rebecca Mitchell
rmitchell@ursuline.edu

Dr. Laura Goliat, Transitional Advisor
lgoliat@ursuline.edu