future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   "The greater & more persistent your confidence in God, the more abundantly you will receive all that you ask." St Albert the Great
Faculty

Janet Baker
Director, Graduate Nursing Program
440 646 8172
jbaker@ursuline.edu

Connie Beal
Instructor
440-684-6051
cbeal@ursuline.edu

Tina Butt
Instructor
440-684-6051
tbutt@ursuline.edu

Leighanne Hustak
Instructor
440-684-6051
lhustak@ursuline.edu

M. Murray Mayo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Nursing
440 684 6052
mmayo@ursuline.edu

Sandy Stratman
Assistant Professor, Nursing MSN
440 684 6118
sstratman@ursuline.edu

Teresa Washington
Instructor, Nursing MSN
440 449 3367
twashington@ursuline.edu

Mary Beth Zeni
Associate Professor
440-484-7025
mzeni@ursuline.edu