future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline Athletics @Ursulinearrows   37 @UrsulineCampus student-athletes receive Great Midwest Academic honors: http://ursulinearrows.com/news/2017/6/30/general-37-arrow-student-athletes-receive-great-midwest-all-academic-honors.aspx
Faculty

Janet Baker
Associate Dean
440 646 8172
jbaker@ursuline.edu

Connie Beal
Instructor
440-684-6051
cbeal@ursuline.edu

Tina Butt
Instructor
440-684-6051
tbutt@ursuline.edu

Leighanne Hustak
Instructor
440-684-6051
lhustak@ursuline.edu

M. Murray Mayo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Nursing
440 684 6052
mmayo@ursuline.edu

Sandy Stratman
Assistant Professor, Nursing MSN
440 684 6118
sstratman@ursuline.edu

Teresa Washington
Instructor, Nursing MSN
440 449 3367
twashington@ursuline.edu

Mary Beth Zeni
Associate Professor
440-484-7025
mzeni@ursuline.edu