future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   #BestCloset in Cleveland Historic Costume Study Collection exhibition red carpet opening party #photos http://on.fb.me/1q7RjBU #thisisCLE #art
School of Arts and Sciences | Faculty

Name Department Office Contact
Melissa Barranger-Mathys, Ph.D. Chemistry Dauby 126 440 684 6006
MBarrangerMathys
@ursuline.edu
Lisa Marie Belz, OSU, Ph.D. Religious Studies BL 108 440 684 6030
lbelz@ursuline.edu
Mary Kay Deley, M.S. Chemistry Besse 105 440 449 2227
mdeley@ursuline.edu
Christopher L. Edmonds, Ph.D. Psychology Dauby 201B 440 449 3148
cedmonds@ursuline.edu
Rosemarie Emanuele, Ph.D. Mathematics BL 019 440 646 8154
remanuel@ursuline.edu
Pat Fallon, M.F.A. Art Fritzsche 440 646 8144
pfallon@ursuline.edu
Thomas W. Frazier, Ph.D. Psychology Dauby 207B 440 646 8155
tfrazier@ursuline.edu
Sr. Cynthia Glavac, OSU, Ph.D. English Mullen 338 440 646 8152
cglavac@ursuline.edu
Glenn Hanniford, Ph.D. Biology Dauby 221 440 646 8159
ghannifo@ursuline.edu
Elizabeth Kavran, D.D.S. Dean  Dauby 207C 440 449 2015
ekavran@ursuline.edu
Timothy K. Kinsella, Ph.D. History Mullen 337 440 646 8389
tkinsell@ursuline.edu
Janet Kolesar, M.A. Biology Dauby 228 440 646 8160
jkolesar@ursuline.edu
Mark A. Kyle, D.D.S. Biology Dauby 207C 440 720 3838
mkyle@ursuline.edu
George Matejka, Ph.D. Philosophy MU 340 440 646 8393
gmatejka@ursuline.edu
Pamela McVay, Ph.D. History BL 018 440 646 8396
pmcvay@ursuline.edu
Elizabeth Meacham Philosophy Besse 232 440 449 4406
emeacham@ursuline.edu
Sr. Janet Moore, OSU, M.M. Music Mullen 329 440 646 8392
jmoore@ursuline.edu
Rosaria Perna, OSU, M.F.A. Art Fritzsche 440 684 6093
rperna@ursuline.edu
Sr. Diane Therese Pinchot, OSU, M.F.A. Fritzsche Art 440 684 6092
dpinchot@ursuline.edu
Gary Polster, Ph.D. Sociology Mullen 341 440 646 8156
gpolster@ursuline.edu
Sarah Preston, Ph.D. Chemistry Dauby 119 440 684 6073
spreston@ursuline.edu
Jennifer Schwartz Art Therapy DB 7A 440-646-8400
jschwartzwright
@ursuline.edu
Jenise M. Snyder, M.S. Biology Dauby 220 440 646 8161
jsnyder@ursuline.edu
Natalie Weaver, Ph.D. Religious Studies Besse 233 440 684 6007
nweaver@ursuline.edu
Muserref Wiggins, Ph.D. Mathematics BL 016 440 646 8395
mwiggins@ursuline.edu
Frederick Wright, Ph.D. English Besse 104 440 646 8354
fwright@ursuline.edu
Lita Yu, Ph.D. Biology Dauby 220 440 684 6121
lyu@ursuline.edu